Discover the talents of our student community!

You can vote for the ‘’Public’s Favourite’’ award.

One vote per person. You have until December 6th to vote. The winner will receive a cash prize of 100$.

Watch the video presentations of all candidates:

Alec McDermott – Student at INRS
Chloe Devoy – Student at University of Lethbridge
Josianne Bienvenue-Pariseault – Student at INRS
Lorissa Corrie – Student at University of Victoria
Medeleine Lépine – Student at UQAM
Melany Juarez –Student at l’INRS
Michael Allison – Student at University of Victoria
Pasiley Thomson – Student at INRS
Pratishtha Khurana – Student at York University